During the meeting, the membership approved the suspension for 2022 of the two-term limit for the President and re-elected the Rebecca Paul as WLA President for a further term.

The eight committee members elected were:

  • Jannie Haek, Nationale Loterij, Belgium
  • Lawrence Lim, Magnum Corporation, Malaysia
  • Stéphane Pallez, Française des Jeux, France
  • Francesco Parola, IGT Lottery S.p.A., Italy
  • Nigel Railton, Camelot Group PLC, United Kingdom
  • Silvio Vivas, Instituto de Ayuda Financiera a la Acción Social, Argentina

Andreas Kötter, Westdeutsche Lotterie GmbH & Co. OHG, Germany, was elected Senior Vice President, and Younes El Mechrafi, La Marocaine des Jeux et des Sports, Morocco was elected Vice President.